akpclothing.blogg.se

Hi-fi rush enemies
Hi-fi rush enemies












hi-fi rush enemies

But when I was calm and let the game take me, it felt like my entire body would adapt to the world’s language of musical movement. Since I was playing on very hard difficulty, this ingrained rhythm went off-track whenever I was in a difficult fight, as my mind is programmed to spam buttons during moments of panic. There were moments where the music subconsciously infected my brain, as I didn’t even realize how perfectly I found the melody and was pressing alongside it in combat. It took me a couple of levels to get used to it, but nearly every dodge, parry, jump, attack and special move I executed was in-tune with whatever track graced my ears. When immersed into a world where everything moves with a song, the player will adapt habits where they do so as well.














Hi-fi rush enemies